Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 24th December – 9am-3pm Sunday 25th December – Closed Monday 26th December – Closed Tuesday 27th December – 9am-3pm Wednesday 28th December – 9am-3pm Thursday 29th December – 9am-3pm Friday 30th December – 9am-3pm Saturday 31st December – 9am-3pm Sunday 1st January – Closed Monday 2nd January – 9am-3pm We are back to normal hours […]

Read More

Squash 2nd Team Match Report

MATCH REPORT Datchet 2  v  The Real Fitness First Thursday 13th October 2016 TEAM: Mark Mellett/Karl Fenwick/Usman Ghani/Matt Hibbert/Jez Ellis Three matches into the season sees Datchet 2 firmly established as league leaders. A hard fought match at number one saw Mark losing 3-2 but comfortable wins for Karl, Usman, Matt and Jez meant a […]

Read More

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Thanks to everyone that came to our Macmillan morning on Friday 30th September! It was fantastic morning for a fantastic cause and we are very great-full for the support we get during our charity events! The grand total for the day was £560.48!! Thanks everyone! 💐

Read More

Sports Relief Fundraising Total

WOW just received our fantastic Sport Relief fundraising total from our event in March. It is a massive £5658.06!!! It was a fantastic day and we couldn’t of done it without the help of Get Berkshire Active, United Select, all our wonderful volunteers and of course all you guys that came and ran or took […]

Read More

Private Indoor Sports Hall Booking

Upcoming Private Booking The indoor sports hall has been booked for a private event during the following dates: Wednesday 6th April, 2016 – Sunday 10th April, 2016 Please can all track card members ensure that you have retrieved any training equipment or personal belongings that you require before the scheduled closure. Please book all Squash […]

Read More

WSEH Outdoor Open Meet

UPCOMING EVENT On Saturday 2nd April , 2016 we will be hosting a WSEH Outdoor Open Meet. Events start from 11am. Spectators are welcome, however parking may be limited

Read More

Upcoming Event

On Sunday 6th March, 2016 we will be hosting a WSEH Indoor Open Meet. Events start from 11am. Spectators are welcome, however parking may be limited.

Read More

WSEH Indoor Open Meet

Upcoming Event On Sunday 7th February, 2016 we will be hosting a WSEH Indoor Open Meet. Events start from 11am. Spectators are welcome, however parking may be limited.

Read More

Christmas Opening Hours

Thames Valley Athletics Centre will be open over the Christmas period between the following hours: Wednesday 23rd 0700 – 2200 Thursday 24th 0700 – 1500 Friday 25th Closed Saturday 26th Closed Sunday 27th Closed Monday 28th 0900 – 1500 Tuesday 29th 0900 – 1500 Wednesday 30th 0900 – 1500 Thursday 31st 0900 – 1500 Friday […]

Read More